View more

Southern Branch

Welcome to the Southern Branch page. The branch comprises the geographical areas of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, and Wiltshire.. The branch meets quarterly at various locations around the region. For the dates and venues of meetings, and for any other information about the branch, please contact the Branch Secretary, Stephen Taylor of Swindon Borough Council either by email ( or by phone (01793 463012).

Chairman - Maria Memoli (Aylesbury Vale)

Vice Chairman - Maria Lucas (Windsor and Maidenhead RBC)

Secretary - Stephen Taylor (Swindon)

Treasurer - David Holling (West Berkshire)

LLG Board, Branch representative - Stephen Taylor (and Maria Memoli as Alternate Director)