View more

South East Branch

LLG South East covers the county areas of East Sussex, Kent, Surrey and West Sussex and includes lawyers from the 40 principal local authorities. There are some 170 members from within the SE area plus many members from outside the area.

Full branch meetings are normally held in Crawley Town Hall (but we are peripatetic) and there are also several special activity area groups.

Your contacts are:

Chairman Ann-Maria Brown

Secretary Ian Davison

Treasurer Clive Moore